Skip to content

Seriously

agosto 13, 2013

You know? I never told you this

Yes, I guess I never told you

I didn’t know you

Well

And though this is no confession

It may be my way to say so

No regrets

It’s just it strikes me how odd life can be

Seriously

 

You never talked no sense into me

I know you could not

Instead you felled me

I know you could not

You did not know me

Nor did I you

 

Turns out you still get your star in heaven

And you deserve it

For you loved

For you loved

 

I know I never told you this

Boy did I regret it

Though not now

No use now

 

Seriously

.

.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ariel Raducci permalink
    agosto 13, 2013 1:27 am

    I doubt it is no use now…

Responder

