Skip to content

Making Sense

noviembre 14, 2014

On those days you found

Life was running out

I was there for cover

I’d been there my friend

Awakenings sometimes hurt

One way or another

 

I know making sense

Of our fears’ mysteries

Is seldom much rewarding and it scares us more

We know as we can

What not takes us aback

Love will never leave us as before

 

Cry oh cry on me

Use me dearly

We know better, we can cope

It’s OK we stop the skirmishing

But I won’t have you give up hope

.

.

No comments yet

Responder

